Centerpiece eye candy

Standard

Every event at the Wu convention was better then the rest, I saw the raven haired doll with the orange outfit and just flipped. She was the centerpiece for the second luncheon.  How approprate for a fall event.  Her facemold is Tatyana, upon closer inspection her facemold is a bit strong jawed, kind of manly even.  My thrill died down at home, not sure if I will be keeping her now.

The Erin in a colorful sequined dress was gorgous and another of the centerpieces.  I really wanted her but then I wanted one of everything I saw. I couldnt buy them all so I passed on her. I’m now kicking myself. She is such a stunning doll and you gotta love the blingy dress.

Jeannie

Leave a Reply

